TRAUMA BONDING EXPLAINED & BREAKING THE ADDICTION TO THE NARCISSIST

TRAUMA BONDING EXPLAINED & BREAKING THE ADDICTION TO THE NARCISSIST
FREE MASTERCLASS
Have you ever wondered what a trauma bond is and why it feels so hard to break free from a
narcissist???
Caroline Strawson , a trauma informed therapist and coach specialising in Narcissistic Trauma, is
hosting a a FREE masterclass on this very subject on Thursday 8th July at 8pm UK time/ 3pm
EST/ 12pm PST/ 5am AEST where she will be teaching :

  1. What exactly is a trauma bond?
  2. Why do we get addicted to a narcissist?
  3. What exactly is going on in the brain, mind and body keeping you stuck
  4. The neuroscience behind trauma bonding and addiction
  5. How you can break this addiction through a trauma informed lens
    So if you feel like this would be of benefit to you, then grab tour place now as spaces are limited
    All you need to do is sign up for free here

https://m.me/carolinestrawson?ref=aff–Linda-Turner

One thought on “TRAUMA BONDING EXPLAINED & BREAKING THE ADDICTION TO THE NARCISSIST

Leave a Reply, All comments will be moderated - Many thanks for your contribution

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.