Posted in Parental Alienation & Narcissistic Personality Disorder

Psychological abuse & exploitation -Thursday 4 May 2017

LIVE RADIO SHOW

Discussion on Psychological abuse & exploitation, Family courts, corruption, extreme child abuse

Thursday 4 May 2017
7p – 9p Pacific
8p – 10p Mountain
9p – 11p Central
10p – 12a Eastern
Listen-in here https://www.ktntradio.com/
Please join us

— with Julian Coulter. from Wing, Buckinghamshire.

https://www.ktntradio.com/

Advertisements

Author:

Living the dream in SW France Love Swimming, Rambling, Labrador's, Pilates, Photography, Astronomy, Reiki, Travelling and of course my wonderful family. I believe in truth, honesty, karma and integrity! KEEPING IT REAL - No one likes someone who lies and lives a different life on social media than they do in real life. ≧◔◡◔≦

One thought on “Psychological abuse & exploitation -Thursday 4 May 2017

Leave a Reply, All comments will be moderated - Many thanks for your contribution

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s